It’s all in the attitude, Baby!!

The Happiest Garbage Collector on Earth.

We were sitting on the balcony of our hotel in Montego Bay on a Saturday morning, watching (A.K.A. beeking) this man haul load after load to the “filled to the brim” truck.  As I watched, I wondered if he would have to sit on top to hold everything down.  Sure enough, as he carried up the last load he perched himself on top.  Luckily, my husband commented that I should get a picture of this and at the last minute I grabbed my camera with the long lens and then he noticed me “paparazzi style” and hammed it up for the camera.

                                           It’s all in the attitude!

One thought on “It’s all in the attitude, Baby!!

Leave a Reply

