I’m so excited…!

O.K., so I’m getting into the Christmas spirit and it’s pouring over into my photography obsession.

How did I do this?  You’ll find the camera info below the image.

Christmas is for Children

Christmas is for Children

Canon 5D Mark 2
2 images blended:

Base image of Tree lights:   ISO 200 / shutter 1/15 / aperture 2.8 / braced on knees to hold steady without tripod

Little girl image taken in studio with Alien Bee lights:  ISO 160 / shutter 1/160 / aperture 5.6

Text added with Photoshop CS5 and border added using Kubota Actions

Yes!  I’m so excited that Christmas is almost here!

Even an old lady like me can get into the Christmas mood    (No, I haven’t gotten into the wine cellar yet today!)

Leave a Reply

